My Social Media Footprint

Hello Reader,

In Todays Blog, I will be talking about My Social Media Experience & Footprint.

During my time in Social Media Class, I didn’t take or learn much overall, due to myself being a avid Social Media user prior for both Personal and Business uses.

We created numerous Social Media Accounts across several different Social Media Websites (Facebook Page, Twitter, Linked-in, Behance, About Me), went through Professionalism, Things NOT to do, using a relative Bio, Contact info, Managing Multiple Sites & File Sharing.

Although I personally may not have gotten much from this Course, I feel like Anyone who wasn’t Big into Social Media, really benefitted from this class.

Social Media is a very Popular and VERY effective way to Obtain Traffic & Fans to your Pages.

Leave a Reply

